Autumn Afternoon Tea for 2

New! A beautiful twist on our other afternoon teas delivered directly to your home or pick up from our HQ.
The Autumn Collection contains:
2 x Carrot Cake
1 x Courgette, Lime & Mascarpone Loaf Cake
1 x Chocolate Jaffa Orange Loaf Cake
2 x Ham Hock & Cheese Tarts
2 x Traditional Sausage Rolls
2 x Cheese & Pickle Sausage Rolls
2 x Herb Scotch Eggs with a Crispy Panko & Onion Crumb
2 x Handmade English Scones
2 x Clotted Cream
2 x English Jam
2 x Tea Pig Teas
2 x Little Welly Boot Shortbreads



NOTE; If you have any special dietary requirements or require information with regards allergens on any of our products, please refer to our ingredients list here or contact us on

10% discount

Join our mailing list to receive 10% discount off your first order and keep up to to date with everything in Piglet World.

You have Successfully Subscribed!